December’s Miss What’s Brewin is Ashton Taylor

We are working a month behind now so shoot us.  But to make it up to you we named Ashton Taylor Miss What’s Brewin for December.  Ashton, a live long Patriots fan is confident that the team has a chance to go to Indy this year and win.  Brew hopes you are right Ms. Taylor.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What makes you, you? That is difficult to summarize in a few sentences.
What are your hobbies? I like to workout, travel, and go to restaurants.
What do you look for in a guy? I love men who are romantic and chivalrous. I am attracted to a man who is confident, sexy, honest, intelligent, humorous, compassionate, genuine, and who takes good care of himself.
What dating advice would you give What’s Brewin in Sports readers? I am definitely the wrong person to be handing out dating advice. hehe
Who is your biggest athlete/celebrity crush? I do not have one.
Who’s your girl crush? I do not have one.
What is your dream job? I am already doing my dream job. (She’s a glamour/fitness model)
Favorite Team? Patriots
Favorite Player? Tom Brady
Favorite TV show? I rarely watch tv unless it is to watch football or baseball.
Favorite Holiday? I like all of them for different reasons.
Favorite Movie? I have a few: Big Fish, Titanic, and the Bucket List.
Favorite Food? I do not have one.
Is there anything you think people would be surprised to know about you? I graduated summa cum laude with a B.A. in Psychology.
What is your guiltiest pleasure? Too many to list-lol!!
What is the best advice you’ve ever received? Dare to dream and do not let anyone discourage you. Always believe in yourself and continue to persevere.
Where is one place you’ve always wanted to travel? There are so many places on my list that it is difficult to narrow it down to one.
What is one thing you can’t live without? The gym.
If you could have dinner with anyone in history living or dead who would it be? Marilyn Monroe
Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years? I do not plan for the future. I only try to live for the day.
How do you blow off steam? I workout hard in the gym.
What is the most played song on your iPod? Rihanna-We Found Love
What song immediately gets you up on the dance floor? Afrojack-Take Over Control

Posted on January 17, 2012, in Swimgerie, Whats Brewin. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

