Miss What’s Brewin for June is…..

Kelli Victoria Scarangello
18 years old
I played Pop Warner tackle football for 7 years and was the only girl all those years.
Played up until my JV year of high school football. When I was younger I played wide receiver, outside linebacker, and was even a lineman during one season, but found my true calling for QB for the last 4 years I played.
As a kid I played soccer, hockey, baseball, and football.  In highschool I played football, water-polo, swim, as well as competition cheer
Went to Thousand Oaks high school and after my freshman year playing under Coach English I received “The Most Inspirational Player Award.”
After highschool I went straight to the LFL.
Looking towards the future I would like to continue playing for the LFL as a hobby and attend Stunt School to become a stunt performer. It is one of my life goals to eventually write a book on my life as a female football players as well as everything else ive done!
Right now I am working for a company called SchollyMe which is a social network for athletes and I am excited to see where that takes me.
I look up to Peyton Manning as a quarterback and my favorite team is the NY Jets 🙂
In my free time I enjoy volunteering in my community,going to the lake, wakeboarding, donating blood, snowboarding, surfing, and riding dirt bikes.
Honored to be Miss Whats Bewin for the month of June I can add it to my title as Miss Teen Thousand Oaks! (Did I mention I also did pageants) lol

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

