Miss What’s Brewin for August is……..Jenn Miller

This month with the start of the Lingerie Football Season upon us, we have chosen Los Angeles Temptations  player Jenn Miller.  Jenn is beginning her 2nd year in the league after playing for the San Diego Seduction in 2010.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bio: I grew up in Aurora Illinois. I absolutely love playing and watching all sports. I moved to LA when I was 19 and I have been here ever since. Every year I feel like I am on a new adventure. I play offensive and defensive line for the LA Temptations from the Lingerie Football League. I also work in the entertainment industry as an on set costumer.

What makes you, you? I am the Biggest goofball!

If you could play any sport professionally what would it be? For what team? What position would you play? I love playing football it’s amazing! But I really wanted to try sepek tak raw…it’s crazy it is volleyball with onlyusing your feet! Not that I would ever play it without being on some type of pad cause those crazy guys play it on hardwood floors…it just seems intense!

What are your hobbies? Anything involving sports..haha..I play football..the tackling kind hehe, also I play flag football, soccer, volleyball, I do a ton of yoga and I am just starting to learn jui jitsu 🙂 oh and crossfit is amazing too…

What do you look for in a guy? Someone Who is as active as I am…I barely sleep! Also they have to be thoughtful….and understanding of my crazy schedule

What dating advice would you give What’s Brewin in Sports readers?

Date an athlete! We care about our bodies and always stay I’m shape!

Who is your biggest athlete/celebrity crush?

Rondo! Cause he is young and can lead on the court…plus he does awesome tricks with his mouthguard while he is playing! Haha I notice the little details…

Who’s your girl crush?

I’m not sure…any girl that has super talent in things that are amazing

What is your dream job? Not having to work! So I can just play sports all the time…or being a coach

If you found $20 in your pocket, what would you spend it on?

honestly food or coffee, but if I already had that, work out clothes..

Favorite Team? The Chicago Bears!!

Favorite Player? Obviously not cutler..haha…honestly I love watching centers, since I play center in football..the bears are getting a new center this year so we will see how he does 🙂

Favorite TV show? My favorite tv shows at night are so you think you can dance, Americas got talent, and the voice…my favorite shows during the day are all of the csi shows, law and order svu…I can’t watch those at night cause I get too scared…haha oh and the food network I love to cook

Favorite Holiday? I love Thanksgiving!! I absolutely love to eat!

Favorite Movie? The blind side is amazing..the ugly truth makes me laugh, ps i love you is sweet, and any good comedy…

Favorite Food? Way too many to list!! I love everything!

Is there anything you think people would be surprised to know about you?

I love anything about world war 2…I read a ton of books and watch a ton of movies about the battles and the camps

What makes a woman sexy? I guess confidence…

What is your guiltiest pleasure? Swedish fish and reeses peanut butter cups!!

What is the best advice you’ve ever received? Live your life, it’s short…there is gonna be good and bad, but don’t get stuck on the bad cause you will miss out on the good….and don’t be scared to try new things

Where is one place you’ve always wanted to travel?

Australia, Hawaii, Germany

What is one thing you can’t live without? Food!! Well and my family and Cali my dog

If you could have dinner with anyone in history living or dead who would it be? Any victim on the camps in world war 2…

Biggest Pet Peeve? People that act like they know if all

Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years? Hopefully working with kids, I would love to coach kids in any sport…or just be a counselor to help kids

How do you blow off steam? Driving…I do so much driving to think and calm down.

What is the most played song on your iPod? Lots of linkin park, papa roach things that pump me up

What song immediately gets you up on the dance floor?

Dance? Hehe that’s a good question…I only dance at bars and pretty sure u can all guess why!

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Miss What's Brewin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

