Miss What’s Brewin for September is …..Tiffany Martin @tiffworld

The Miss What’s Brewin Contest is honored to name Tiffany Martin Miss September.  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Bio: Entertaining 4 million listeners every morning on XM Channel 152, Tiffany Martin plays the quirky, blonde knockout on ‘Monsters in the Morning’nationally broadcast show by Central Florida’s Real Radio. She founded the All Girl Rockband “Dollface” in April 2011, after playing with Heroine, another band she founded. Sharing the musical stage with famous artists such as Eddie Money, Asher Roth, Quiet Riot, Great White and many others, Tiffany has quickly established a national fan base and is on an inevitable path to stardom. Tiffany has been captivating audiences with her singing, dancing, and acting ability since she was nine years old. During her childhood, Tiffany performed extensively throughout Central Florida at a variety of well-attended venues, as well as on national TV shows such as Nickelodeon. Tiffany’s local popularity, larger-than-life personality and love for entertaining led Real Radio to recruit her at the age of 19, which is where she continues to attract listeners every morning six years later.

What makes you, you? I am a fun, outgoing, singer in a band who loves her family and doggies

If you could play any sport professionally what would it be? For what team? What position would you play? I would be a gymnast. And be on team USA. 

What are your hobbies? My hobbies are shopping, the beach, and going to restaurants hahha

What do you look for in a guy? I like guys that are driven and outgoing 

What dating advice would you give What’s Brewin in Sports readers? If I had to give anyone advice on dating it would be to not waste your time If it’s not working out. If you fight too much get out now. There are a million people out there.

Who is your biggest athlete/celebrity crush? Tom Brady. Duh hahahhaa

Who’s your girl crush? Jessica Alba is the prettiest actress. I like Charlize Theron as well

What is your dream job? I would love to make a living singing in a band.. So I’m currently living my dream 🙂

If you found $20 in your pocket, what would you spend it on? 20 bucks.. Prob chick-fil-a.. A little more (22$)  and we would have another sun dress on our hands 

Favorite Team? New England Patriots

Favorite Player? Tom Brady

Favorite TV show? Dexter!

Favorite Holiday? Christmas because my family has so much fun together on Christmas and always has

Favorite Movie? Funny: Zoolander. Serious: Slum dog millionaire

Favorite Food? Thai food!!

Is there anything you think people would be surprised to know about you? One thing people might be surprised to hear about me is I just started getting my hair done a month ago. I’ve been doing it myself since I was like 12.

If you could have any superhero trait, what would it be? If I could pick a super hero trait it would be to eat what ever I want and not gain any weight 

What makes a woman sexy? Most women would say: a great personality etc.. I think Victoria Secret models kinda nail it hahhaa.. 

What is your guiltiest pleasure? My guilty pleasure is The Bachelor and  Bachelorette.. I know it’s fake! I love it! 

What is the best advice you’ve ever received? The best advice I was given is if you never give up you can never fail. Tony Robbins 

Where is one place you’ve always wanted to travel? I wanna go to Japan so bad! 

What is one thing you can’t live without? I can’t live without my iPhone! 

If you could have dinner with anyone in history living or dead who would it be?

I would have dinner Simon Cowell. For many reasons. 

Biggest Pet Peeve? My pet peeve is anything under my nails 

Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years? I see myself touring with my band in 5-10 years 

How do you blow off steam? I go sit in my car and either play a game on my phone or tweeze my eyebrows 

What is the most played song on your iPod? My most played song is actually one of dollface’s songs bc were practicing so much that it’s played over and over 

What song immediately gets you up on the dance floor? Let me see that thong hahaha 

To catch more of Tiffany, check out http://www.wearedollface.com, http://www.monsters.fm

To purchase a Swimgerie swimsuit check out http://www.swimgerie.com

Posted on September 1, 2011, in Miss What's Brewin, Swimgerie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

