October Miss What’s Brewin is Jessie Covets

This month we named a transplanted New Yorker, Miss What’s Brewin.  Jessie Covets.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Bio: You know you love it, it’s the Jessie Covets! I’m a rowdy ass chic and you can’t take the New York out of me! I am the guitarist in the band Dollface and we’re taking over! So get on board or get out of the way!

What makes you, you?

I speak the truth whether you like it or not!

 

If you could play any sport professionally what would it be? For what team? What position would you play?

I would be a cheerleader, does that count? I would probably cheer for the giants.

 

What are your hobbies?

Writing music, performing music, playing guitar, singing, dancing, swimming, hiking, eating, and filling out questionaires.

 

What do you look for in a guy?

A 10! Just kidding! But seriously, I look for someone who brings something to the table. I don’t deal with men who don’t excite me in an intellectual or humorous way.

 

What dating advice would you give What’s Brewin in Sports readers?

Girls are the devil, haha! Also, make sure you always wait to put out! Don’t give away your best hand!

 

Who is your biggest athlete/celebrity crush?

Jared leto from 30 seconds to mars is up there with Nicolas Cage!

 

Who’s your girl crush?

Tiffany Martin from dollface! haha

 

What is your dream job?

To be a never stay at home musician.

 

If you found $20 in your pocket, what would you spend it on?

Anything I saw in the next 20 minutes.

 

Favorite Team?

NY Giants.

 

Favorite Player?

Carson Parker, from East Boca tackle football Bears.

 

Favorite TV show?

I don’t stare at that box, I’m too busy enjoying real life!

 

Favorite Holiday?

My 21st birthday, every holiday after that is depressing.

 

Favorite Movie?

Face off, for sure. “I can eat a peach for hours!” Nicolas Cage (future ex husband).

 

Favorite Food?

Eggplant Parm, cooked by my grandmother.

 

Is there anything you think people would be surprised to know about you?

If they don’t know everything, they haven’t met me. I’m an open book.

 

If you could have any superhero trait, what would it be?

X-ray vision! Not for creepy reasons!

 

What makes a woman sexy?

Attitude and confidence.

 

What is your guiltiest pleasure?

Wouldn’t you like to know!

 

What is the best advice you’ve ever received?

Never give up on your dreams!

 

Where is one place you’ve always wanted to travel?

Anywhere with the ones I love.

 

What is one thing you can’t live without?

Tyler/Vibrating tooth brush… it’s a toss up! haha.

 

If you could have dinner with anyone in history living or dead who would it be?

The producer Dr. Luke.

 

Biggest Pet Peeve?

Smelly breath.

 

Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years?

Touring the world and making records!

 

How do you blow off steam?

Usually through physical relief, take that as you may.

 

What is the most played song on your iPod?

I don’t have an ipod! Someone buy me an ipod! But seriously, kesha blow.

 

What song immediately gets you up on the dance floor?

Fly like a g6, without a doubt!

 

Posted on October 5, 2011, in Miss What's Brewin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

