November’s Miss What’s Brewin is Katie Summers

Sorry kids we didn’t get Miss November to you until now, but we chose Katie Summers for it.  Follow her on twitter @katiesummersxxx

What makes you, you?

I just do me and don’t let anyone tell me what to do. I’m one of a kind, got my own style and got my own mind.

If you could play any sport professionally what would it be? For what team? What position would you play?
Football, for the Chicago Bears and I want to be a Wide Receiver

What are your hobbies?
Going to the beach, chilling with my friends, going to a local bar to watch football.

What do you look for in a guy?
Someone who takes care of themselves, has a job, good hygiene, stays in shape, and is into football just as much as I am.

What dating advice would you give What’s Brewin in Sports readers?
Just be yourself, and don’t be afraid to be turned down, when one door closes, 10 more will open.
Who is your biggest athlete/celebrity crush?
Devin Hester, YUMMY!!!!!

Who’s your girl crush?
Lady Gaga, her and I would be BFFs 🙂

What is your dream job?
I already am doing my dream job. Well I’ll also want to be a Fashion Stylist.

If you found $20 in your pocket, what would you spend it on?
A new pair of shoes!

Favorite Team?
Bears, Blackhawks. Does UFC count?

Favorite Player?
Hester, Patrick Kane, Forrest Griffin

Favorite TV show?
Gossip Girl

Favorite Holiday?
Halloween and Christmas

Favorite Movie?
Party Monster

Favorite Food?
Anything with pasta.

Is there anything you think people would be surprised to know about you?
I’m double jointed in my shoulders.

If you could have any superhero trait, what would it be?
A mix of it all!

What makes a woman sexy?
The way she carries herself.

What is your guiltiest pleasure?
Tattoos, I’m a sucker for them.

What is the best advice you’ve ever received?
You can take a horse by water, but it doesn’t me it’s gonna drink it.

Where is one place you’ve always wanted to travel?
Greece

What is one thing you can’t live without?
My IPhone 4s

If you could have dinner with anyone in history living or dead who would it be?
John Lennon, that man is so inspiring.

Biggest Pet Peeve?
Someone who doesn’t pay enough attention to me, lol.

Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years?
Hopefully running my own company, maybe married with a kid or 2.

How do you blow off steam?
Everyday, meditation is my key.

What is the most played song on your iPod?
Black Sheep by Metric.

What song immediately gets you up on the dance floor?
Anything by Missy Elliot

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on December 13, 2011, in Swimgerie, Whats Brewin. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

