Who will be the Most Valuable Brewette?

With only a few shows left in the year, Brew is in the process of choosing who will be the Most Valuable Brewette?  The nominees are!  Chris Wassel, Patrick Spinella, Scott Isaacson, Howie Wirtheim, Ricky Keeler, Jim Hague, Tim Rosenthal and D’Ann Faught.  Tune in on Thursday, December 29th, to find out who wins.


Posted on December 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: